30
Jul
14

009This is my new sign that I have been waving around Puna…I can’t believe how many SHAKAS that I have gotten…these signs are driving TIFFANY EDWARDS HUNT up a wall to the point that she has put in false police reports against me saying that I’m driving around town DRUNK  as a skunk causing trouble for her…this is side splitting laughing fun watching her squirm and blow her campaign with recorded false police reports.

I even had some little red headed BIMBO inform me that “I had better watch myself” because some people are going to kick my ass…all of this when she was recording me on her cell phone swearing at me like a drunken sailor…way too funny RED, thanks for the laughs

 

The Lack


0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I Know What Day it Is… Do You?

July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Lack’s Archives

Categories


